Close

Well done @Shiplake_Lower on a quality catapult design competition. Team Hal run away winners with their trebuchet! https://t.co/8CkY7pcgAf Posted about an hour ago
Search:

PA COMMITTEE

The Parents' Association exists so that a committee of like minded parents can organise social events for the entire College Community to enjoy.

The Parents' Association welcomes all parents to attend meetings and social events organised for them. Parents are automatically members of the Parent Association when their child joins the school.  

For your information, the current members of the PA committee and the Year Representatives, are listed below.  Do please drop one of the Committee an email if you would like to be more involved.

Name Role Email
Dawn Greenaway Chairperson dawn@dawnsgetaways.com
Erica Ferguson Secretary erica.ferguson@btinternet.com
Kiersti Way Treasurer kiersti@btinternet.com
Nicki O'Hare Marketing Coordinator nickiohare@hotmail.co.uk
Jo Taylor Charities Coordinator jotaylor28@aol.co.uk
Alison Davies Committee adavies@shiplake.org.uk
Kate Beauchamp Committee kate.beauchamp4@googlemail.com
Michelle Mead-Hutchins Committee michellemeadhutchins@yahoo.co.uk
Karen Lowe Committee karen@lowehome.co.uk
Bridie Watts Committee b_watts@btinternet.com
Kim Farrell Committee kimpeartree@aol.com
Anne Lucas Committee anneblucas@btinternet.com
Karen Lowe Committee karen@lowehome.co.uk
Amanda Looney Committee Amanda@wrigleyfoster.co.uk